The key-officials of our 2018 show are fixed now. Our President of Ground Jury will be Natallia Rubashko (L2) from Belarus, assisted by Estonian Madli Murel (L2). Already working as course Designer Mikk N├Ámm (N), his job will be controlled by technical delegaate Ekaterina Voroniva (L3) from Russia. As Chief Steward we will see Hillar Talts from Estonia.

In november course Designer designed the cross country course and in december we made first steps with our obstacles building.

International and national schedules we hope to publish in May 2018.